states that: "The Holy Quran has five rights upon every muslim

  • That it is believed to be the word of Allah, The All Mighty.
  • That it is recited.
  • That its meaning is understood.
  • That its teachings are acted upon.
  • That its light is spread to others."

A similar but more elaborate message is given at:

where the five rights are explained under the five headings of Belief, Recitation/Study, Reflection, Action, Communication/Jihad

I am struck, as these five rights (Belief, Aware, React, Act, and Transfer) resonates with the basic fundamentals of  the Self Assessment Tool, which is at:
 that we use in the Community Life Competence Process!

I will be back with more comments once I get more details and thoughts on this.

Views: 86


The Constellation: who are we

The Constellation vidéo, where we journey in less then 2 minutes from space, through nature, to villages, in homes and back while exploring what the Constellation stands for. Thank YOU for being part of it. 

Social Media


Newsletter EnglishFrench Spanish  


Twitter @TheConstellati1

Instagram: constellationclcp

Youtube channel: The Constellation SALT-CLCP

© 2020   Created by Rituu B. Nanda.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service