Zoom discussion on what arethe ingredients of the process that could lead to sutainable engagement of communities in the local responses

Event Details

Zoom discussion on what arethe ingredients of the process that could lead to sutainable engagement of communities in the local responses

Time: December 5, 2018 from 11am to 1pm
Location: ZOOM
Event Type: zoom, discussion
Organized By: khorchi laurie
Latest Activity: Dec 4, 2018

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Bandung event last month, was a unique occasion to explore and experience sustainability of local response with 70 peoples from different part of the Constellation network.

IndoCompetence had a dream for this event, “getting more competences and knowledge to be able to continue as a local support team of the Constellation network to stimulate local response”. They have chosen the thematic of the “sustainability of local response around the world”.

Sohail, Wiwin and I are working together to compile all the materials (videos, blogs, poem and notes of sessions…) to shape the collective reflexion of the process that lead to a sustainable engagement of communities around the issues that their face.

We would love to invite you to a Zoom meeting to reflect collectivelly on what are the ingredients of the process that could lead us (as facilitators) to guide communities in a sustainable path of local responses to the issues that they face.

We propose two moments to meet and we’ll go with the most popular (where people can make it):

 

  • Tuesday 4 of December
  • Wednesday 5 of December

 

The time proposed is:  17:00 (Bandung), 11 am (CET), 10 am (UK), 15:00 (Pakistan), 13:00 (Kenya), 05 am (Guyana), 15h30 (Dehli), 18:00 (Singapore)

Please send me an email if you want to join laurie@communitylifecompetence.org

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Zoom discussion on what arethe ingredients of the process that could lead to sutainable engagement of communities in the local responses to add comments!

Join Community life competence

Attending (1)

Might attend (1)

About

Constellation: who are we

Constellation vidéo, where we journey in less then 2 minutes from space, through nature, to villages, in homes and back while exploring what the Constellation stands for. Thank YOU for being part of it. 

Social Media

Website: www.communitylifecompetence.org

Newsletter EnglishFrench Spanish  

Facebook https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Constellation/457271687691239  

Twitter @TheConstellati1

Instagram: constellationclcp

Youtube channel: The Constellation SALT-CLCP



© 2019   Created by Rituu B. Nanda.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service