Who’s Helping Whom?

Event Details

Who’s Helping Whom?

Time: December 3, 2019 from 1pm to 2pm
Location: Online 1 pm London time
Website or Map: http://www.how-matters.org
Event Type: online, dialogue, 1, pm, london, time
Organized By: Jennifer Lentfer
Latest Activity: Nov 17

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Dialogue #1: Tuesday, December 3rd at 4pm Nairobi/1pm London/8am U.S. Eastern 

Who’s Helping Whom?

What are the dominant narrative frames based on hierarchical notions of “helping” that have shaped the social good and global development sectors? Why do assumptions and generalizations about who people are, what they need, and how they can be helped exist? How they can be shifted?

Register here https://doodle.com/poll/5vkhip5eyvt4piwu

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Who’s Helping Whom? to add comments!

Join Community life competence

Attending (1)

About

Constellation: who are we

Constellation vidéo, where we journey in less then 2 minutes from space, through nature, to villages, in homes and back while exploring what the Constellation stands for. Thank YOU for being part of it. 

Social Media

Website: www.communitylifecompetence.org

Newsletter EnglishFrench Spanish  

Facebook https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Constellation/457271687691239  

Twitter @TheConstellati1

Instagram: constellationclcp

Youtube channel: The Constellation SALT-CLCP



© 2019   Created by Rituu B. Nanda.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service