Stimulating citizen participation - Group reflexion - co-creation of solutions

Event Details

Stimulating citizen participation - Group reflexion - co-creation of solutions

Time: March 2, 2019 from 11am to 1pm
Location: https://zoom.us/j/461831024
Event Type: zoom, conversation
Organized By: khorchi laurie
Latest Activity: Feb 27

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

We invite all the members of the Constellation with an experience in the stimulation of citizen participation, to join the group reflexion that will be organise through Zoom. 

Few days ago, Tom Koninckx requested the support of the network around this issue. Here is the blog of Tom  - https://aidscompetence.ning.com/forum/topics/citizen-partipication-a-call-for-best-practices. ;

This group reflexion aim to build on the collective wisdom and experiences of the network. Tom and Veronique are looking for Council to help them to make an impact.  

Please join us here : https://zoom.us/j/461831024

The meeting will be at 11:00 UTC (= 12:00 Belgium, 16:30 Dehli, 19:00 Singapore, 14:00 Kenya, 6 am Gayana, 15:00 Mauritius, 22:00 Australia)

Please check here the right time in your country. 

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Stimulating citizen participation - Group reflexion - co-creation of solutions to add comments!

Join Community life competence

Comment by khorchi laurie on February 27, 2019 at 2:23am

Tom thank you I though about that too! 

Rituu thougth about a brainstorming mode after  the presentation of the case study. 

Comment by Tom Koninckx on February 26, 2019 at 12:22pm
Thanks for setting this up! I look forward to get in touch with the wisdom of this community.

We might use Theory U - Case Clinic as approach for this call:
https://www.presencing.org/files/tools/PI_Tool_CaseClinic.pdf
https://www.presencing.org/resource/tools/case-clinic-start

After a check-in I will bring the case based upon an intention statement through these questions:
1. Current situation: What key challenge or question are you up against?
2. Stakeholders: How might others view this situation?
3. Intention: What future are you trying to create?
4. Learning threshold: What do you need to let-go of – and what do you need to learn?
5. Help: Where do you need input or help?

We will do a round of feedback then and continue in a generative dialogue.

Other suggestions are welcome as well though.

Attending (4)

Might attend (1)

About

Constellation: who are we

Constellation vidéo, where we journey in less then 2 minutes from space, through nature, to villages, in homes and back while exploring what the Constellation stands for. Thank YOU for being part of it. 

Social Media

Website: www.communitylifecompetence.org

Newsletter EnglishFrench Spanish  

Facebook https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Constellation/457271687691239  

Twitter @TheConstellati1

Instagram: constellationclcp

Youtube channel: The Constellation SALT-CLCP



© 2019   Created by Rituu B. Nanda.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service